Mindful Music Experiment Wows With “Forget Me Not”


New Album Is A Creative Acoustic, Electric Guitar Journey

Elwood, Illinois – August 12, 2020 – Mindful Music Experiment has worked together to create a unique, acoustic experience on their new album. “Forget Me Not” will not soon leave listeners’ playlists.

“Forget Me Not” (Deluxe Edition) has 13 memorable tracks for fans’ enjoyment. The tracks have a grungy acoustic style that is not found anywhere else. The songs were an experiment in sound and songwriting that created something amazing. As the band cannot perform live shows at the moment, they are hoping listeners enjoy the album until they can hit the stage again.

Mindful Music Experiment is comprised of talented studio artists with a strong background in music. Each one brings their unique musical style to the band.

Jon Streich: lyricist, singer, songwriter, bass, baritone guitar, acoustic guitar

Joel Ahrweiler: guitars, vocals, harmonica, banjo, 

Eric Ehlers: drums, percussion, vocals

Scott Stacel: guitars, vocals

Hannah Ehlers: cello , ocarina, flute

To listen to more of their music, or for interested parties to reach out to Mindful Music Experiment for an interview on their site, podcast, or radio show can reach out via the information provided below.

For more music by Mindful Music Experiment, please visit:


Mindful Music Experiment
[email protected]

“Forget Me Not” (Deluxe Edition): https://mindfulmusicexperiment.hearnow.com/forget-me-not-deluxe-edition
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Musician-Band/Mindful-Music-Experiment-493061924061153/
YouTube: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2tvyhvLMPT0YL9WkeIHN7Z